What is helpful and what is not about this website?

12 Sep

This website is about Lorelle VanFossen that put together hundreds of the tips you need to know before you start bloggin and after.

I think this website is very helpful to others that are new to blogging. Just like me, I’m new to blogging and I have no clue what to write about this website, but this website is helpful to me to get going on my blog. This wesite gives you tips about blogging and how to use a blogging website.

http://lorelle.wordpress.com/books/blogging-tips/

After this class is over, I will use this blog to look around and find some information abot how to use this blog.

2 Responses to “What is helpful and what is not about this website?”

  1. Lorelle VanFossen September 12, 2011 at 4:13 pm #

    Thanks for the mention. What class are you taking?

    • laurabell2011 September 13, 2011 at 2:57 pm #

      I’m taking Media Technology. This was part of our assigment in this class where we had to blog about a website.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

